Seminar Marketing Sponsors

(Click on sponsor logo to be directed to their website)

Platinum Sponsor

Edward Jones_Bob Thomas

Contact Bob Thomas at:
Edward Jones
Bob.Thomas@edwardjones.com or at: 864.985.1266 for your financial and investment needs.


 

Gold Sponsors

Aceware Systems Contact Chuck Havlicek at:
ACEware Systems, Inc.
chuck@aceware.com or at: 888.925.2493 for a free phone consultation of your Marketing/ Registration Database.
   
JEROnline

Contact Dr. John at:
JER Online
drjohn@jeronline.com or at: 706.216.3406. Contact us for details on our revenue share program. No out-of-pocket expenditures or use of your internal resources. 20 years of providing high quality online training, collaboration and inovation.  

   
EventMobi

Contact Courtney Stanley at:
EventMobi
courtney@eventmobi.com or at: 888.296.8415 x721 to get your Event App.

   
Conference Consultants Worldwide Contact Kristian Brown at:
Conference Consultants Worldwide
kbrown@conferenceconsultants.com or at: 207.772.8706 for a discussion on how you can immediately save money on expenses, add valuable concessions and reduce/eliminate financial liability on your next hotel conference contract.
   
MoreVisability Contact Andy Wetzler at:
MoreVisibility
awetzler@morevisibility.com or at: 561.620.9682 for a free search engine ranking analysis.
   
TriMax Direct Contact Paul Kolars at:
TriMax Direct
We are a diversified data services firm. We help our clients FIND, UNDERSTAND, and BUILD their audiences by providing list brokerage, research, and marketing solutions.  To learn more, visit www.trimaxdirect.com or contact us at  651.292.0165 or info@trimaxdirect.com
Get a whirlwind of marketing ideas by requesting Elliott's presentation on Best Practices to Get People to Respond Now! Simply provide your email address in the box below. We promise to respect your privacy.

Seminar Marketing Let's Get Started!

Conference Papers