Organizations and People...

With whom Ralph has worked...feel free to contact any of the references listed below on the value of his services.

University of Wisconsin- Madison
Onsite Consulting
Contact: Jeffrey S. Russell, Vice Provist for Lifelong Learning, Dean, Division of Continuing Studies
Phone:  608.890.2318
Email:   jeffrey.russell@wisc.edu

Auburn University
Onsite Consulting
Contact: Rick Cook, Vice President
University Outreach
Phone: 334.844.5700
Email:  cookroy@auburn.edu

Georgia Southern University
Keynote and Breakout Session for the Georgia Adult Education Association Conference
Contact: Deboray P. Champion, Board of Directors
Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Phone:  912.478.5555
Email:    dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu

North Dakota State University
Onsite Consulting
Contact: Bruce Rafert, Senior Fellow
Great Plains Transportation Institute and Provost Emeritus
Phone: 864.710.7267
Email:  bruce.rafert@gmail.com

University of Texas, Tyler
Onsite Consulting in Tyler
Contact: Rod Mabry, President, UT-T Emeritus
Phone: 903.566.7203
Email:  rodmabry@uttyler.edu

University Conference Services
Customized In-House Session
Contact: Billie Carson, Senior Vice President
Phone: 919.314.2840
Email:  billie@ucs-edu.net

National Ground Water Association
Presentation at State Director's Conference
Contact: Derek Neal, Membership / Recruitment & Retention Manager
Phone: 800.551.7379, ext. 530
Email:   dneal@NGWA.org

Canadian Institute of Chartered Accounts (CICA)
Customized In-House Program
Contact:  Frank Colantonio, CA, Director, Continuing Education
Phone:  416.204.3328
Email:   frank.colantonio@cica.ca

EUROFORUM Deutschland GmbH
Customized In-House Program
Contact:  Alfred Moellenbeck, Director
Phone:   +49 (0)2 11/96 86 - 3201
Email:     Alfred.Moellenbeck@euroforum.com


South Carolina Society of Association Executives
Keynote Presentation on Email Marketing
Contact:  Keely Fagen
Email:     scsae@capconsc.com

Learning Resources Network (LERN)
Multiple Presentations at the LERN Marketing Institute
Minneapolis, MN
Contact:  Gregory Marsello
Email:     marsello@lern.org

Inter Contact Bulgaria Ltd
Customized Onsite Marketing Workshop
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact:  Tsvetan Davidkov, President/CEO
Email:     davidkov@intercontactbg.com

Stage-Gate, Inc
A One-Day On-Site Consulting Project
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Contact: Michelle Jones
Email:    michelle.jones@stage-gate.com

Software Engineering Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
Half-Day Keynote Presentation
Nashville, TN
Contact:  Richard Cox
Email:     rcox@sei.cmu.edu

SAS Institute
One-Day Customized Marketing Session
Cary, NC
Contact:  Michael Smith
Email:     Michael.Smith@sas.com

Association for Continuing Education for Hospital Administrators
One-Day Customized Marketing Session
Key West, FL
Contact:   Jon Borton
Email:      jborton@nhanet.org

Association for Continuing Legal Education
Keynote and Breakout Session on Marketing
Tucson, AZ
Contact:   Donna Passons
Email:      donna@clesolutions.com

Dow Jones & Company
Two-Day Customized Presentation
New York, NY
Contact:   Allan Cunningham
Email:      Allan.Cunningham@dowjones.com

Empire State Society of Association Executives, Inc.
Concurrent Session on Conference Marketing
Saratoga Springs, NY
Contact:   Penny Murphy
Email:      penny@essae.org

ISA-The Instrumentation, Systems, and Automation Society
Six Month Consulting Project 
Research Triangle Park, NC
Contact:  Dr. Perry L. Grady
Email:     perry_grady@ncsu.edu

The Conference Board
Two-Day Customized Workshop
New York City, NY
Contact:   William Smith
Email:      William.Smith@conference-board.org

Get a whirlwind of marketing ideas by requesting Elliott's presentation on Best Practices to Get People to Respond Now! Simply provide your email address in the box below. We promise to respect your privacy.

Seminar Marketing Let's Get Started!

Conference Papers