Effective Seminar Marketing Institute Team

The Effective Seminar Marketing Institute is comprised of a network of experts throughout the world. Please feel free to contact our team members directly to talk about bringing our workshop to your area.

United States

Linda Carol Craven
Director of Education and Training
Clemson, South Carolina
864.710.4312
linda@seminarmarketing.org

Anne M. Copeland
Director of Marketing
Clemson, South Carolina
864.506.0742
anne@seminarmarketing.org

International

David Hall
Director of Marketing, Australia
Brisbane, Australia
dkhall@tpg.com.au

C.K. Wu
Director of Marketing, China
Shanghai, China
ckwjw@hotmail.com

Tsvetan Davidkov
Director of Marketing, Eastern Europe
Sofia, Bulgaria
davidkov@intercontactbg.com

Richard Gibson
Channel Relationship Manager, UK
Return Path
London, England
richard.gibson@returnpath.net

Martin Sayliss
Director of Marketing, Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
mhsayliss@ntlworld.com

Artin Vaqari
Director of Marketing, Malaysia, Singapore, and Dubai
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
artin@kavaq.com

Aaron Donsky
Director of Marketing, South America
San Miguel Allende, Mexico
aaron@highered-marketing.com

Get a whirlwind of marketing ideas by requesting Elliott's presentation on Best Practices to Get People to Respond Now! Simply provide your email address in the box below. We promise to respect your privacy.

Seminar Marketing Let's Get Started!

Conference Papers